News

FIFA 19 Futmas Details December 21 2018

The below are some FIFA 19 Futmas details,Please read carefully now.

Futmas is the now-annual celebration of FIFA Ultimate Team and Christmas .It started on Friday 14 December, and runs through to Monday 31 December.Will last 17 days.

There are three types of Squad Building Challenges available: Daily Player SBCs, Prime Icon SBCs, and Futmas-themed SBCs.

Three Daily Player SBCs go live every evening at 6pm UK time (1pm Eastern/10am Pacific), and stay available until 5.59pm (12.19 pm Eastern/9.19am Pacific) the following day. They usually see a rare gold player have his stats increased by anything from +1 to +6.

Based on the first weekend, there’s no specific pattern to the Futmas-themed SBCs. A straightforward one titled ‘Futmas Challenge’, available shortly after the campaign got underway, gave you a Mega Pack (30 cards, all gold, all rare) in exchange for submitting a gold squad with 5+ rare cards and 90 chemistry.

Themed daily and weekly objectives are available throughout the campaign, along with Futmas kits. For instance, Week One objectives included winning six online single matches with an MLS team to earn league MVP Josef Martinez (86 OVR), and playing three online fixtures in exchange for a red-and-green Futmas kit.

And EA will release ‘special’ packs for direct purchase as part of Lightning Rounds at various points in the Christmas period. Do not go anywhere near them.

What's more,Remember to make your own list of transfer targets, and the price you’re willing to pay (or can afford) for each player. Keep tabs on the market and when that player drops within your chosen price range, snap him up.

In addation,On www.fifa4sale.co.uk you can use 5% off codes "fifa19" to get cheap FIFA 19 Coins for sale.